God’s Love

Love is as strong as death. Many waters cannot quench love, rivers cannot wash it away.(Song of songs 8:6a&7)

I love God and I can only express it by obeying his commands, making him happy with shouts of joy and songs of praise. The joy of the Lord is my strength.

I love you LORD, your love is better than life.Your love keeps on amazing me. It fills my heart with joy overflow, it gives me this feeling of oneness with you, this completeness, a feeling that nothing else matters as far as I have you with me. It gives me that sweet sensation that runs my heart in an unusual manner and brings that sweet smile to my cheeks. 

Your love. Your love is sweeter than the sweetest thing in life. Your love liberates me. It makes me feel special. May I never forget your love!. May I never forget or neglect the sweetness of your love for anyother. I Love You!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

