Edible paints: KALABASA

Honestly, I’m yet to understand the most fascinating thing about Kalabasa’s very unique cakes. I’m a huge art lover, a big time creativity activist( yea! I made that up) and a lover of any sweet food. 

Basically , am not  a foodie am more of a junkie, but I got everything I wanted in one piece of cake. At first, I thought they were  wood carvings until I looked again. They are actually cakes! Real life cakes! They look so yummy and artistic. The paint stroke icing is just everything breathtaking. 

From now on, it’s official;  I love Kalabasa! Please visit the link and see the real deal.  

Bold Strokes – http://wp.me/s4o6Pl-kalabasa

2 thoughts on “Edible paints: KALABASA

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

